HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Fun Allowed is on hiatus!
Fri Nov 13, 2015 3:00 pm by CasualCollision
It is uncertain how long this hiatus will last, and what changes will be made once it ends.

Admittedly, the main reason this hiatus is happening is because I'm running out of ideas as to how I can really involve myself.

The other reason is because, well, I hate seeing this place dead. The vast majority of the hiatus will probably be spent doing things entirely unrelated to Fun Allowed. However, I might look into finding a less restrictive host... eventually.

(Edited due to things)

Comments: 0
Latest topics
» the forum theme always pisses me off
Thu Dec 29, 2016 5:59 am by Vapor

» i'm still a gay loser diaper baby wannabe
Tue Jun 28, 2016 1:40 am by CasualCollision

» Chao Island Simulator Rules
Tue Jun 28, 2016 12:40 am by Vapor

» oh no the seasonal themes are back
Thu May 12, 2016 8:36 pm by eboy

» Oh yea btw calaveras caught fire again
Tue May 03, 2016 10:15 pm by Gravelord Neto

» for the love of fuck will i've been trying to message you on skype
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:08 pm by JmTsHaW

» How does this place still exist I'm scared
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:47 am by CasualCollision

» slipknot
Sun Apr 03, 2016 2:07 am by Gravelord Neto

» Ricky's birthday party is cancelled.
Sat Apr 02, 2016 12:13 am by Tulip

Top posters
CasualCollision
 
Vapor
 
dragonslayer oddish
 
 
Gravelord Neto
 
eboy
 
JmTsHaW
 
Twilde
 
Enzo03
 
BriannaBumblebee
 
Poll
Do you guys want the music player to still be up?
Yes, even though it causes a few problems.
33%
 33% [ 2 ]
No. It causes too many problems, and it's not worth having.
67%
 67% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 6

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017